Crazy in the City… every city, everywhere.

 

Oh, and I’m talking about myself. I’m the crazy 🙂 there’s always something random happening to me, about which I can usually laugh at myself (not always at the time), and for which my friends and family definitely do laugh at me.

And most times, they deserve a glass of wine afterwards… yes, no judgement; even at midday. Ok, fine, theoretically… I don’t even think I could drink a glass of wine at midday anymore, and last weekend I went out for dinner, had one glass of wine, and felt it right down to my pinkies the day after. So maybe not everyyyyy situation, but you get my point.

Enjoy reading all the crazies, and hopefully getting to know me a little along the way!

CrazyDiz x

Crazy in the City… every city, everywhere.

Leave a Reply

